» » X-Cabs - Exposure

X-Cabs - Exposure Full Album

X-Cabs - Exposure Full Album Performer: X-Cabs
Title: Exposure
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance
Category: Electro
Date of release: 2000
Country: UK
Label: Hook Recordings
Catalog number: HKCDXY50
Size MP3: 2735 mb
Size FLAC: 1330 mb
Rating: 4.6


1DeNiroDeep Sky
Written-By – Chris Cowie
2Mike FixSteeldrum
Written-By – M.Fix
3Liquid ArtLiquidgroove 2
Written-By – Chris Cowie
Written-By – D. Webster, B. Webster
5Christopher LawrenceShredder
Written-By – C. Lawrence
6 X-Cabs Mix
Written-By – A.Adams, C.Cowie
8X-CabsNeuro (99 Mix)
Written-By – Chris Cowie
9TransaBehind The Sun
Written-By – D. Webster, B. Webster
10X-CabsCut To Zero
Written-By – Chris Cowie
11Liquid ArtMagnetic North
Written-By – Chris Cowie
12X-Cabs Featuring Mark CoatesInfectious
Vocals – Mark CoatesWritten-By – Chris Cowie
13TransaCarla's Theme
Written-By – D. Webster, B. Webster
14 Hookrecordings III
15Christopher LawrenceRenegade
Written-By – C. Lawrence
16Shimmon & WoolfsonA Way Of Live (Reactivate Mix)
Written-By – Shimmon & Woolfson
17Liquid ArtLiquidgroove 1
Written-By – Chris Cowie
Written-By – D. Webster, B. Webster
19CascadeTranscend (Ferry Corsten Mix)
Remix – Ferry CorstenWritten-By – D. Webster, B. Webster
Written-By – Chris Cowie
21DeNiroState Of Mind
Written-By – Chris Cowie
22X-CabsNeuro (John 00 Fleming Mix)
Remix – John '00' FlemingWritten-By – Chris Cowie
23Joshua RyanDon't Look Back (X-Cabs Mix)
Remix – X-CabsWritten-By – J.Ryan
24Sandra CollinsFlutterby (Original Mix)
Written-By – Jim Stout, Sandra Collins
25CascadeTranscend (Transa Mix)
Remix – TransaWritten-By – D. Webster, B. Webster


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9 48281-2X-Cabs Exposure 1 ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed, Promo + CD, Comp)4 Foot 119 48281-2US2002
9 48281-2, 9 48281-2 X-Cabs Exposure 1 ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed + CD, Comp)4 Foot 11, 4 Foot 119 48281-2, 9 48281-2 US2002


  • DJ Mix [Digitally]X-Cabs (tracks: 1-01 to 1-13)
  • Mastered By [Additional]Tim Dennen


Exposure, Vol. Bogdan Nicolae Cojocaru 3. WMG от лица компании Extasy Records и другие авторские общества 1. Listen free to X-Cabs Exposure Flutterby Original mix, Neuro John 00 Fleming Mix and more. 23 tracks 147:47. X-Cabs is one of the many pseudonyms used by Scottish producer Chris Cowie Chris Cowie born 1969 is a producer and DJ from Aberdeen, Scotland. Growing up on a council estate Cowie has gai read more. Growing up on a council estate Cowie has gained mainstream and underground fame through hi read more. X-Cabs feat. Mark Coates - Infectious 07. Transa - Behind The Sun 08. Transa - Supernova 11. Shimmon & Woolfson - A Way Of Life 12. X-Cabs - Neuro 13. Transa - Carla's Theme. CD 2 - Unmixed Disc: 01. Christopher Lawrence - Shredder 02. Joshua Ryan - Don't Look Back X-Cabs Mix 03. Liquid Art - Liquidgroove 1 04. Dawntreader - Mission 05. Exposure is the debut studio album by American girl group Exposé, released on March 2, 1987. It reached number sixteen on the Billboard 200 and number twenty on the R&B albums chart and was certified double platinum by the RIAA in May 1990. The album spawned four top-ten singles on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, including Seasons Change, which topped the chart in February 1988. Other hit singles were the breakthrough hit Come Go with Me number 5 U. a re-recorded version of the song Point of No. X Cabs, Liquid Art, X Cabs, Marc Coates, Cascade and DeNiro. Exposure 4 1, Hook Recordings - The Collection III. フォーマット: CD , Compilation, Mixed CD , Compilation. X-Cabs Featuring Mark Coates. Vocals Mark Coates Written-By Chris Cowie. Tysb Album: Double Exposure. High-energy powerfully emotive metaljazzlatin fusion. The Double Exposure album is ON SALE now - you can use any of your favorite locations, but I recommend Band Camp for many reasons. Mainly, you have lots of purchase options, and formats you can choose from. Plus, you can buy merchandise like T-shirts and such, plus the physical media CD from me. 2,695 results for exposure x. You'll receive email and Feed alerts when new items is Exposé's debut studio album that was released on March 2, 1987 by Arista Records. The album spawned four top-10 singles on the Billboard Hot 100: Seasons Change which peaked at 1, Come Go With Me which peaked at 5, Point of No Return which peaked at 5 & Let Me Be The One which peaked at 7. Come Go With Me 4:19. Let Me Be The One 4:22. Exposed To Love 3:37. Seasons Change 4:55. Extra Extra 3:47. Point Of No Return 6:09. Love Is Our Destiny 3:21. I Know You Know 4:00