» » Various - Neil Young Geleerd - 12 Songs In De Geest Van De Meester

Various - Neil Young Geleerd - 12 Songs In De Geest Van De Meester Full Album

Various - Neil Young Geleerd - 12 Songs In De Geest Van De Meester Full Album Performer: Various
Title: Neil Young Geleerd - 12 Songs In De Geest Van De Meester
Style: Alternative Rock, Country Rock, Blues Rock
Category: Rock
Date of release: Dec 2005
Country: Netherlands
Label: Revolver Magazine
Catalog number: Nummer 1-2006
Size MP3: 2256 mb
Size FLAC: 1763 mb
Rating: 4.7


1Ad VanderveenLife's A River
Producer – Dan ShergoldWritten-By – Ad Vanderveen
2Grayson CappsGet Back Up
Producer – Trina ShoemakerProducer, Written-By – Grayson Capps
3DyzackSweet Hisses
Producer, Written-By – Dyzack
4Billy Talbot BandStained
Producer – Michael Hamilton, Paul BerolsheimerProducer, Written-By – Billy Talbot
5Gus BlackLong Beach (It's A Miracle)
Producer, Written-By – Gus Black
6Hallo VenrayTuck The Man
Producer – Henk Jonkers, Luc SuèrWritten-By – Henk Koorn
7Calexico / Iron And WineA History Of Lovers
Producer – Craig ShumacherWritten-By – Calexico, Iron And Wine
8PersonnelWater Under The Bridge
Producer – Bill HalversonRemix – Ad, Eugene De Munck MortierWritten-By – Ad Vanderveen
9Club DianaSpam Song
Producer, Written-By – Club Diana
10Astrid Young$150
Producer, Written-By – Astrid Young
11Stephen Stills'Round The Bend
Producer – Joe VitaleProducer, Written-By – Stephen Stills
12Leo Koster BandLast Trip To Tulsa
Producer – Leo KosterWritten-By – Neil Young


  • Artwork By [Design] – Veronica Concept Design
  • Compiled ByTjerk Lammers
  • Photography By [Cover]Sunshine
  • Producer [Compilation]Guido Janssens


Free with Revolver Magazine Jan/Feb 2006. Not for sale

This compilation: (P) & (C) Triggerz Publishing / Emag!c Entertainment


  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata IMA REV 0105
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L182
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3612


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Triggerz Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Emag!c Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Triggerz Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Emag!c Entertainment
  • Glass Mastered At – DOCdata – IMAREV-0105


Producer, Written-By Astrid Young. 최근 판매: 12 Jan 19. Lowest: . 12 Songs is the twenty-sixth studio album by Neil Diamond, released in 2005. It was his first studio album since 2001's Three Chord Opera. It was produced by Rick Rubin. The working title for the album was self-titled. The original pressing of the album was copy-protected using Sony's controversial XCP technology. Initial work on the album began after Diamond had concluded his tour behind Three Chord Opera in 2002. Retreating to his Colorado cabin, Diamond found himself temporarily snowed in, and. Songs in album Neil Diamond - 12 Songs CD1 2005. Neil Diamond - Oh Mary. Rick Rubin пытался оживить Neil Young. Пульс прощупывается. Только I'm On To You. Various Neil Young lyrics. Janis Joplin Musica Video Clip. Neil Young - Needle And The Damage Done Unplugged. NEIL YOUNG & CRAZY HORSE - Hey Hey, My My Into the Black, off the album Rust Never Sleeps. Chosen by Minnesota Public Radio's arts reporter Chris Roberts as his musichead essential album. Listen to the podcast at . Rockmuziek Roy Orbison Klassieke Rock Liedjes Zangers Afbeeldingen Muziek Leven Nostalgie. Neil Young - Heart of Gold Live at Farm Aid 1985. Neil Young on Howard Stern: 12 Things We Learned. Music, Film, TV and Political News Coverage. Concertposter Neil Young Berlijn Duitsland. Clip from a 2005 news feature on Neil Diamond's acclaimed '12 Songs' album where he plays a short acoustic medley Evermore,I'm On To You & Delirious Love. In 1984, Geffen Records sued Neil Young on the grounds that he had submitted uncharacteristic, uncommercial records to the label. By the time a settlement had been reached, Young had been on the road with a country band called the International Harvesters for over a year and recorded a revamped version of Old Ways , a 1982 recording originally rejected by Geffen that was cut in the style of Harvest and Comes a Time , but with a stronger country leaning. With Gijs Naber, Matthijs van de Sande Bakhuyzen, Eva Laurenssen, Benja Bruijning. Decades ago, teenagers Olaf and Alice disappeared without a trace from the Dutch village Schouwendam. 25 years later a man turns up in town with no memory but a clear resemblance to Olaf. The residents are forced to confront the mysteries of the past while the fatalities are adding up. Title: De 12 van Schouwendam 2019 . Peter and Eva, a nice young couple expecting their first child, buy a house in a suburban village. Top Rated Seller. C shipping. From IsraelGenre: RockArtist: Neil YoungDuration: Album. Neil Young - Weld Disc 1 - Canadian CD. 5 out of 5 stars. Ongeacht de tijdsperiode, setting of personages, de basis van de fantasy zie je toch steeds in ieder verhaal terugkomen. Ik heb alleen het laatste verhaal van Terry Prachett niet helemaal doorgelezen, ik vind zijn schrijfstijl en humor gewoon niks. Zeker een aanrader voor de fantasy liefhebber want er zaten leuke verhalen tussen