» » Underoath - Erase Me

Underoath - Erase Me Full Album

Underoath - Erase Me Full Album Performer: Underoath
Title: Erase Me
Style: Hardcore
Category: Rock
Date of release: 06 Apr 2018
Country: US
Label: Fearless Records
Catalog number: FEAR00449, FEAR00473
Size MP3: 2273 mb
Size FLAC: 2297 mb
Rating: 4.5


3It Has To Start Somewhere3:11
5Hold Your Breath3:29
6Sink With You4:45
7Wake Me3:40
8No Frame3:45
9I Gave Up4:03
10On My Teeth3:11
11In Motion3:34


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FEAR00441Underoath Erase Me ‎(CD, Album)Fearless RecordsFEAR00441US2018
FEAR00449, FEAR00470Underoath Erase Me ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)Fearless Records, Fearless RecordsFEAR00449, FEAR00470US2018
FEAR00477Underoath Erase Me ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, S/Edition, Whi)Fearless RecordsFEAR00477US2018
FEAR00475, FEAR00449Underoath Erase Me ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)Fearless Records, Fearless RecordsFEAR00475, FEAR00449US2018
FEAR00441Underoath Erase Me ‎(CD, Album)Fearless RecordsFEAR00441Europe2018


  • A&RBob Becker
  • BassGrant Brandell
  • BookingNick Storch
  • Booking [UK/EU]Ed Sellers
  • Creative Director, DesignTension Division
  • Drums, VocalsAaron Gillespie
  • EngineerEric Taft
  • GuitarJames Smith , Tim McTague
  • KeyboardsChris Dudley
  • Lacquer Cut ByJoe Nino-Hernes
  • LegalMike McKoy
  • Lyrics ByAaron Gillespie (tracks: A1, A3, A5-B6), Johnny Lee Andrews (tracks: A2, A4), Spencer Chamberlain
  • ManagementRandy Nichols
  • Management [Assistant]Nicole Baturin
  • Management [Business Management]Lorabel Trias
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByKen Andrews
  • Music ByJohn Feldmann (tracks: B5), Johnny Lee Andrews (tracks: A2, A4), Matt Squire (tracks: A3, B1, B6), Underoath
  • ProducerMatt Squire
  • Producer [Additional Production]Eric Taft
  • Project ManagerJenny Reader
  • VocalsSpencer Chamberlain


180g opaque acid green vinyl.

Includes digital download.

Made in the U.S.A.

Second catalog number FEAR00473 found on sticker on shrinkwrap.


  • Barcode: 888072048539
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 168655E1/A1 MRP1125/ FEAR00449-A JN-H STERLING FEAR00449A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 168655E2/A1 MRP1125/FEAR00449-B JN-H STERLING FEAR00449B
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fearless Records
  • Copyright (c) – Fearless Records
  • Recorded At – Buzz Lounge Studios
  • Mixed At – Red Swan Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – Johnny Lee Andrews Music
  • Published By – Cletis Jones
  • Published By – BMG Gold Songs
  • Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
  • Manufactured By – Memphis Record Pressing – MRP1125
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 168655E


Erase Me - Underoath. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Erase Me is the eighth studio album by American rock band Underoath. It is their first album in eight years following Ø Disambiguation 2010, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in the band's career, and their first one with founding drummer and clean vocalist Aaron Gillespie since Lost in the Sound of Separation 2008. It was recorded in mid-2017 with Matt Squire and mixed by Ken Andrews. The album was released via Fearless Records on April 6, 2018. Erase Me is the highly anticipated comeback album from metalcore champions Underoath. After a lengthy hiatus, they returned to the stage for limited appearances beginning in 2015, including a special 10 year anniversary tour of Define The Great Line and Theyre Only Chasing Safety. This started rumours of a new album, but the band never confirmed anything. God, erase me I dont deserve the life you give I dont deserve the life you give God, I cant change at all I dont deserve the life you give I dont deserve the life you give. This album also marks a departure from the bands Christian roots. Imminence - Me is the eighth album by American rock band Underoath. Erase Me is the eighth album by American rock band Underoath. Erase Me is a full-album experience that feels like a bridge between Underoaths previous four records and vocalist Spencer Chamberlains electronic rock project Sleepwave. Christopher Dudleys synth-work and programming, along with pulsing bass-lines from Grant Brandell result in the most industrialized version of the band yet. Album 2018 11 Songs. Embracing their shadow selves after disbanding in 2013, Erase Me finds the Floridian post-hardcore outfit reemerging with a kinetic set of pulsing pop anthems Wake Me, In Motion , torrid industrial grooves Hold Your Breath, On My Teeth , and soaring power ballads Ihateit, I Gave Up , each amplified by expertly wielded electronics. Stream Erase Me, a playlist by Underoath from desktop or your mobile device. Erase Me. 1 year ago1 year ago. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 6 April 2018. It Has To Start Somewhere. Not available in Russian Federation. Type: Full-length. Release date: April 6th, 2018. Catalog ID: NA. You can write one. Recording information: Recorded during the summer of 2017 with Matt Squire. Added by: ChineseDownhill. Modified by: MetalCuresHeadaches. Added on: 2018-02-22 18:31:51