» » The Neighborhoods - The Neighborhoods

The Neighborhoods - The Neighborhoods Full Album

The Neighborhoods - The Neighborhoods Full Album Performer: The Neighborhoods
Title: The Neighborhoods
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Category: Rock
Date of release: 1991
Country: Europe
Label: Atlantic, Third Stone Records
Catalog number: 7567-91723-2
Size MP3: 1779 mb
Size FLAC: 2851 mb
Rating: 4.4


1Sea Of Memories4:06
3Love Holiday4:58
4King Of Rats5:37
Lyrics By – Lee HarringtonMusic By – David Minehan, Lee Harrington
7Pure And Easy3:50
9Prettiest Girl4:32
10Hate Zone3:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7 91723-2 The Neighborhoods The Neighborhoods ‎(CD, Album)Atlantic, Third Stone Records7 91723-2 US1991
7 91723-4The Neighborhoods The Neighborhoods ‎(Cass, Album, Promo)Third Stone Records7 91723-4US1991
AMCY-346The Neighborhoods The Neighborhoods ‎(CD, Album)Atlantic, Third Stone RecordsAMCY-346Japan1991
7 91723-4The Neighborhoods The Neighborhoods ‎(Cass, Album)Atlantic, Third Stone Records7 91723-4US1991


  • Drums, VocalsCarl Coletti
  • ProducerBrad Whitford, Hoods
  • Producer, EngineerPhil Greene
  • Vocals, BassLee Harrington
  • Vocals, GuitarDavid Minehan
  • Written-ByDavid Minehan (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 6, 8,10), Lee Harrington (tracks: 4, 7)


(P)1991 Third Stone Records, Inc. and Atlantic


  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0121


The Neighbourhood is the self-titled third studio album by American alternative band The Neighbourhood. It was released on March 9, 2018 by Columbia Records. It was preceded by two EPs: Hard, which was released on September 22, 2017, and To Imagine, released on January 12, 2018. The tracks from the extended plays that were not finally included on the album were compiled in another EP called Hard to Imagine. Californian indie band The Neighbourhood announced their self-titled third studio album on February 15th, 2018 alongside the release of Void. Nervous was premiered on Beats 1 Radio with Zane Lowe on March 1st, 2018 as the second single. Released on March 9th, 2018, The Neighbourhood consists of 12 tracks, four of which were already released with the previous EPs Hard and To Imagine. The project utilizes sounds from their previous records and toys with 80s new wave sounds and R&B influences to create a unique. The Neighborhoods are a Boston rock band formed in 1978. The band earned local fame by playing regularly at Boston venues such as The Rat and winning the WBCN Rock 'n' Roll Rumble in 1979 beating out La Peste, Mission of Burma, among others. Their 1980 debut single, Prettiest Girl bw No Place Like Home was a local hit. The band broke up for a short time between 1980-1981, but reformed in 1982 with bassist Lee Harrington and went on to release 5 albums between 1984-1991. In 1987 they opened. The Neighbourhood. SME от лица компании Columbia SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. SME от лица компании Columbia BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. It was released on March 9th, 2018 by Columbia Records. The album serves as the third piece in the four-part project, Hard to Imagine the Neighbourhood Ever Changing. Neighborhoods - Ernest Hood. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Ernest Hood. 2019 electronic. Hard To Imagine The Neighbourhood Ever Changing - The Neighbourhood. Listen free to The Neighbourhood The Neighbourhood Flowers, Scary Love and more. 12 tracks 42:52. The Neighbourhood - Flowers Unavailable. The Neighbourhood - Scary Love Unavailable. The Neighbourhood - Nervous Unavailable. The Neighbourhood - Void Unavailable. The Neighbourhood - Softcore Unavailable. The Neighbourhood - Blue Unavailable. The Neighbourhood - Sadderdaze Unavailable. The Neighbourhood - Revenge Unavailable. The Neighbourhood - You Get Me So High Unavailable. Even with all of the topshelf talent on hand, The Neighbourhood bizarrely opens with the sputtering, AutoTuned blog-pop throwback of Flowers. Thats not the Neighbourhoods fault. These guys have done nearly everything in their power to opt out of rock music, including commissioning a mixtape called 000000 & ffffff featuring Casey Veggies, Dej Loaf, Danny Brown, and YG