» » The Electric Flag - Every Now And Then / Sweet Soul Music

The Electric Flag - Every Now And Then / Sweet Soul Music Full Album

The Electric Flag - Every Now And Then / Sweet Soul Music Full Album Performer: The Electric Flag
Title: Every Now And Then / Sweet Soul Music
Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock
Category: Rock
Date of release: 1974
Label: Atlantic
Catalog number: 45-3222
Size MP3: 1104 mb
Size FLAC: 1517 mb
Rating: 4.2


1Sweet Soul Music
2Every Now And Then


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
10560The Electric Flag Every Now And Then ‎(7", Single)Atlantic10560France1974
45-3222The Electric Flag Every Now And Then / Sweet Soul Music ‎(7", Single)Atlantic45-3222Australia1974
45-3222The Electric Flag Every Now And Then ‎(7", Single, Mono, Promo)Atlantic45-3222US1974
10.560The Electric Flag Every Now And Then / Doctor Oh Doctor ‎(7", Single)Atlantic10.560Unknown


B - Side - Sweet Soul Music


Watch music video The Electric Flag - Every Now And Then online. Update music video. Send lyrics Send translation. Similar songs. Christie - Every Now And Then. Opus - Every Now And Then. Camouflage - Every Now And Then. Wonderworld - Every Now And Then. Santana - Every Now And Then. Vydamo - Every Now And Then. ColdFusion - Every Now And Then. Jace - Every Now And Then. Crumbächer - Every Now And Then. Queensberry - every now and then. Every Now and Then. The Electric Flag. The Band Kept Playing. Every Now and Then - Продолжительность: 4:59 Electrix - Topic Recommended for you. Metallica - Nothing Else Matters - 10191997 - Shoreline Amphitheatre Official - Продолжительность: 7:17 Metallica on MV Recommended for you. Ten Years After - Watt 1970 Progressive Blues RockRock N RollPsych Blues. Artist: The Electric Flag, Song: Sweet Soul Music, Duration: 3:26, File type: mp3. The Electric Flag Every Now and Then. download 8:20. The Electric Flag My Baby Wants To Test Me. download 8:18. all songs . Other listen. All Moods. Background Music. Cool & Cocky. Hanging Out. In Love. Electric Flag. Wounded Bird. The Electric Flag originally released Every Now and Then written by Roger Troy and Buddy Miles and The Electric Flag released it on the album The Band Kept Playing in 1974. It was also covered by The Paul Cacia Band featuring Janine Cameo. Every Now and Then written by Roger Troy, Buddy Miles English. Sweet Child o' Mine. Wicked Game. Album 1974 10 Songs. Sweet Soul Music. Every Now and Electric Flag - You Dont Realize, Earthquake Country, Easy Rider, You Don't Realize, Groovin Is Easy, Spotlight, I Was Robbed Last Night, Texas, Every Now and Then, Just a Little Something и другие скачать в mp3 и. This is part of the original Electric Flag band with session horn players either Muscle Shoals Horns or Bonnaroo Horns on this track Harvey Brooks was not on this album. Roger Troy played bass and sang lead vocals. This album was not a commercial or critical success. At that time , the band included Mike Bloomfield, Buddy Miles, Barry Goldberg, Nick Gravenites and Roger Troy bass. This tune was co-written by Troy and Bloomfield BMI- publisher with Roger Troy and Buddy Miles sharing lead vocal. This was a re making of the band in 1974 after the 1968 break-up. The Electric Flag was an American blues rock soul group, led by guitarist Mike Bloomfield, keyboardist Barry Goldberg and drummer Buddy Miles, and featuring other musicians such as vocalist Nick Gravenites and bassist Harvey Brooks. Bloomfield formed the Electric Flag in 1967, following his stint with the Butterfield Blues Band. The band reached its peak with the 1968 release, A Long Time Comin', a fusion of rock, jazz, and R&B styles that charted well in the Billboard Pop Albums chart. Their initial. Sudden Change. Earthquake Country. Doctor Oh Doctor Massive Infusion. Lonely Song. Make Your Move. Inside Information. Old Glory: Best of The Electric Flag - 1967-1968. Compilation, 1995, Legacy. Killing Floor. Groovin Is Easy. She Should Have Just