» » Six Feet Under - Haunted

Six Feet Under - Haunted Full Album

Six Feet Under - Haunted Full Album Performer: Six Feet Under
Title: Haunted
Style: Death Metal
Category: Rock
Date of release: 26 Sep 1995
Country: US
Label: Metal Blade Records
Catalog number: 3984-14093-2, 14093-2
Size MP3: 1549 mb
Size FLAC: 1130 mb
Rating: 4.0


1Still Alive4:05
2Beneath A Black Sky2:50
3Remains Of You3:22
5Human Target3:31
6The Enemy Inside4:17
7Tomorrow's Victim3:35
8Silent Violence3:34
10Torn To The Bone2:47
11Suffering In Ecstacy2:45


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
3984-14093-2Six Feet Under Haunted ‎(CD, Album)Metal Blade Records3984-14093-2Europe1995
3984-14093-2Six Feet Under Haunted ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Metal Blade Records3984-14093-2USA & Canada1995
MASS 0278Six Feet Under Haunted ‎(Cass, Album)Metal Mind RecordsMASS 0278Poland1995
3984-14093-1Six Feet Under Haunted ‎(LP, Album, RE, 180)Metal Blade Records3984-14093-1Germany2016
3984-14093-2Six Feet Under Haunted ‎(CD, Album, Club)Metal Blade Records3984-14093-2US1995


  • BassTerry Butler
  • CoverJim Warren
  • Design, Artwork [Computer Imaging]Brian J. Ames
  • DrumsGreg Gall
  • Engineer, Mixed ByScott Burns
  • Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsChris Barnes
  • Lyrics ByAllen West, Chris Barnes
  • Mastered ByEddy Schreyer
  • Music ByAllen West, Chris Barnes
  • Photography By [Band]Chris Coxwell
  • Photography By [Other Photos]Ann-Marie Blood
  • ProducerBrian Slagel, Scott Burns, Six Feet Under
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead GuitarAllen West


Recorded at "Morrisound Studios", Tampa, FL, US.
Mastered at "Future Disc", Hollywood, CA, US.

"Suffering In Ecstacy" is dedicated to the memory of Mark Hauser (September 28, 1957 - May 27, 1995).
Rest in Peace my friend.


  • Matrix / Runout: 134606-D1-5170-2 DISCTRONICS USA 9862


  • Copyright (c) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Blade Records Inc.
  • Distributed By – RED Distribution
  • Glass Mastered At – Disctronics USA – 134606


Six Feet Under. Haunted is Six Feet Under's debut album. It was released on Metal Blade in 1995, after Chris Barnes' departure from Cannibal Corpse. All Songs Written By Chris Barnes & Allen West. Chris Barnes - Vocals. Allen West - Rhythm & lead guitar. Terry Butler - Bass. Greg Gall - Drums. Produced by Scott Burns and Brian Slagel. Mixed and engineered by Scott Burns. Mastered by Eddy Schreyer at Future Disc. Band photo by Chris Coxwell. Photography by Ann-Marie Blood. Haunted by Six Feet Under, released 24 October 1995 1. The Enemy Inside 2. Silent Violence 3. Lycanthropy 4. Still Alive 5. Beneath the Black Sky 6. Human Target 7. Remains of You 8. Suffering in Ecstasy 9. Tomorrow's Victim 10. Torn to the Bone 11. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Listen album. Death Metal. Songs in album Six Feet Under - Haunted 1995. Six Feet Under - The Enemy Inside. Six Feet Under - Silent Violence. Six Feet Under - Lycanthropy. Six Feet Under - Still Alive. Six Feet Under - Beneath A Black Sky. Six Feet Under - Human Target. Six Feet Under - Remains Of You. Six Feet Under - Suffering In Ecstasy. Six Feet Under - Tomorr. Six Feet Under Haunted. Buy from. The album cover is taken from VHS artwork for the film The Haunting of Morella, released in 1990. Track 8 dedicated to the memory of Mark Hauser - September 28, 1957, May 27, 1995. Recording information: - Recorded at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida. Co-produced by Six Feet Under. Mastered at Future Disc, L. Identifiers . Six Feet Under - Haunted 1995. free to Six Feet Under Haunted The Enemy Inside, Silent Violence and more. 11 tracks 38:37. Haunted is the 1995 debut album from Six Feet Under, a band formed by vocalist Chris Barnes before leaving iconic deathsters Cannibal Corpse when friction between himself and the rest of the band had reached a crisis point. Haunted retains Barnes' trademark guttural vocals and many of the stylistic trappings of early Cannibal Corpse but mixes them with a much slower tempo and a heavy groove metal beat which gives the album a more accessible and much darker sound. Album 1995 11 Songs. Metal 1995. Name Six Feet Under USA. Album Name Haunted. Type Album. Released date 26 September 1995. Labels Metal Blade Records. Recorded at Morrisound Studios. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album255. Total playing time: 38:31. Buy this album. Six Feet Under USA. Learn more. Other productions from Six Feet Under USA. Graveyard Classics IV : The Number of the Priest. Haunted is a debut album by American death metal band Six Feet Under. It was released on Metal Blade in 1995, after Barnes' departure from Cannibal Corpse. The Enemy Inside - 4:17. Silent Violence - 3:33. Lycanthropy - 4:41. Still Alive - 4:04. Beneath a Black Sky - 2:50. Human Target - 3:30. Remains of You - 3:22. Suffering in Ecstasy - 2:44. Tomorrow's Victim - 3:34. Torn to the Bone - 2:46