» » Noetics - Delayed Back

Noetics - Delayed Back Full Album

Noetics - Delayed Back Full Album Performer: Noetics
Title: Delayed Back
Style: Trance, Dub, Drum n Bass, Ambient
Category: Electro / Jazz
Date of release: 2009
Country: Germany
Label: State Of The Art Records
Size MP3: 2526 mb
Size FLAC: 1502 mb
Rating: 4.8


1Grant Lump & The Elevator3:36
2Schinkenwurst Dub6:45
3Santa Grinse3:55
5Vibrant Hydrant4:42
7Der Heikle Mann5:04


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SOTA01Noetics Delayed Back ‎(CD, Album)State Of The Art RecordsSOTA01Germany2009


Comes in a plastic sleeve with no paper insert


Album 2009 11 Songs. Delayed Back. Dance free to Noetics Delayed Back Peninsolar, Vibrant Hydrant and more. 11 tracks 54:30. Peninsolar 2. Vibrant Hydrant 3. Rumpankong 4. Rotterdub 5. Der heikle Mann 6. Dschungelgelöt 7. Nukular 8. Schinkenwurst Dub 9. Grant Lump & The Elevator 10. Santa Grinse 11. Mähdrescher The 3rd studio album was published by Noetics in 2009. It contains 11 smooth instrumental tracks that combine downbeat, dub, jazz and drum&bass. Various guest musicians joined the recording sessions and rounded up the compositions. The artwork of this digipack was made by the great artist Oliver Vernon. Delayed Back, 2009. Peninsolar, 05:53. Rumpankong, 05:39. The Delayed Back Remixed EP is based on the album Delayed Back and will be co-released with the eleven-track Delayed Back Remixed album. The EP contains a selection of 6 remixes by Jon Kennedy, Biodub, Tom Tyler, Violent Public Disorderaz, Kova and Stundman. The EP opens with a pumping House remix of Grant Lump And The Elevator by the German producer Stundman Schnellboot Records. Delayed Back is a music studio album recording by NOETICS PsychedelicSpace RockProgressive Rock released in 2009 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Peninsolar 5:53 2. Vibrant Hydrant 4:42 3. Rumpankong 5:39 4. Rotterdub 4:21 5. Der Heikle Mann 5:04 6. Dschungelgelt 5:20 7. Nukular 3:37 8. Schinkenwurst Dub 6:44 9. Grant Lump & The Elevator 3:35 10. This track is from the album Delayed Back released in 2009. By Noetics. 2014 , 11 songs. Peninsolar - VPD Remix. 2014 State of the Art Records. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads