» » Nale - Think

Nale - Think Full Album

Nale - Think Full Album Performer: Nale
Title: Think
Style: Downtempo
Category: Electro
Date of release: 01 Apr 2012
Country: Germany
Label: TTE Records
Catalog number: On Air Records
Size MP3: 1080 mb
Size FLAC: 2178 mb
Rating: 4.8


1Your Own Reality
5Into The Light
6Another World
7This Is Love(feat. Zweisam)
8The Future(Airosource Remix)
9Sweet Dreams(Nale Trance Remix)
10Eyes Wide Shut
11Deja Vu(The Extreme Rmx)
12Again(Mindvirus Remix)
13Catchin` The Horizon(Nale Electronica Remix)
14Without You
15Think About
16Catchin` The Horizon(Necksaw Remix)
17Endless Ocean(Etasonic Remix)
18Can´t Stop Thinking About You(Passion Remix)
20I Need You


Think - Nale. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2012 Mp-3 CD от Think на free to Nale Think Another World, Think and more. 12 tracks . Schiller,Enigma,Chicane,ATB,Blank &Jones,Robert Miles,Deep Forest, Биография: Nale besteht aus den Mitgliedern Andreas Elter und Melanie Görbert, kommt aus Oldenburg und existiert seit November 2005. Melanie ist die Stimme von Nale, Andreas produziert die Musik von Nale. Wir schreiben beide die Texte. Nale steht für harmonischen und eingängigen Chill-Out, Trance und Elektro-Pop, erkennbar durch die Stimme von Melanie, kombiniert mit schönen, warmen, elektronischen und natürlichen Sounds. Video Demonstration of the sixth Nale album Signs, published by TTE Records on 5 th June, thx to Danny Wretham for the license of his. Album 2012 20 Songs. Catchin' the Horizon Nale E-Tronic Remix. 20 Songs, 1 Hour 45 Minutes. Released: 9 Nov 2012. More By Nale. Nale - Signs 2013 Album Artist: Nale Title: Think Album Label: Musik Recordings Catalog: Style: Chillout Release Date: 2013 Format: Mp3 Genre: Electronic Quality: 320 kbps. Tracklist: 1. Another World 2. Think 3. This is Lovefeat. Zweisam 4. Into the Light 5. Eyes wide shut 6. Your own Reality 7. I need you 8. Gone 9. Meeresblick 10. Without you 11. Euphoria 12. Think about 13. Deja VuThe Extreme Rmx 14. AgainMindvirus Remix 15. Endless OceanEtasonic Remix 16. Catchin the HorizonNecksaw Remix 17. Sweet DreamsNale Trance Remix 18. Cant stop thinking about youPassion Rem. Nale - Think. sr 1 album 5 rdie UTF8&child B00AJ0TT6W&qid 1354792206&sr 1-5. Album Tracklist: 1. Your own. Tides - Nale. I Think Of You feat. Darcy ConroyOscar G Ricontruction Mix Of Salavatore Mix. Made By Monkeys, Darcy Conroy. A remixed version featuring American rapper Ty Dolla Sign was released as the album's second single on 25 January 2019. It was written by Kamille, Goldfingers, Frank Nobel, Ty Dolla Sign and Victor Bolander, and produced by Kamille, Goldfingers and Louis Bell. The song peaked at number 22 on the UK Singles Chart and was certified silver by the British Phonographic Industry BPI for selling 200,000