» » Nabiha - Mind The Gap

Nabiha - Mind The Gap Full Album

Nabiha - Mind The Gap Full Album Performer: Nabiha
Title: Mind The Gap
Category: Pop
Date of release: 27 May 2014
Country: Australia & New Zealand
Label: Motto Beats
Size MP3: 2341 mb
Size FLAC: 2124 mb
Rating: 4.2


1Mind The Gap (Lenno Remix)
Remix – Lenno
2Mind The Gap (Radio Edit)2:46


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneNabiha Mind The Gap ‎(File, AAC, Single, 256)disco:waxnoneDenmark2012
noneNabiha Mind The Gap ‎(6xFile, AAC, Single, 256)The End RecordsnoneUSA & Canada2014
noneNabiha Mind The Gap ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Sony MusicnoneFinland2012
noneNabiha Mind The Gap (Remixes) ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)disco:waxnoneScandinavia2013
noneNabiha Mind The Gap ‎(CDr, Single)541, N.E.W.S.noneBenelux2014


  • Other (iTunes ID): id833310529


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – disco:wax
  • Licensed To – Motto Beats


Mind the Gap is the second full studio album by Danish singer, songwriter, and actress Nabiha following her debut album Cracks and the reissued More Cracks with additional The Gap - Nabiha. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Mind The Gap. Исполнитель: Nabiha. 2013 rock. Nabiha - Mind The Gap 2012 disco:wax. Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Mind the Gap, including Transition, Kill It With Love, Mind the Gap and many more. Buy the album for 99,00 kr. Songs start at 10,00 the video for Mind the Gap from Nabiha's Mind The Gap US Version for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Nabiha Bensouda is a Danish singer-songwriter who has gained attention after releasing three albums, including a re-issue, and enjoying a number of successful singles on Tracklisten, the official Danish Singles chart as well as on the read more. Similar Artists. Композиторы: Nabiha Bensouda - Carl Ryden - Carla Marie Williams - Jonathan Coffer. Kill It With Love. Композиторы: Nabiha Bensouda - Raphaella Mazaheri-Asadi - William Henry - Bhavik Pattani. Композиторы: Nabiha Bensouda - Carl Ryden - Michelle Escoffery - Will Simms. Mind the Gap. Released 2013. Mind the Gap Tracklist. Transition Lyrics. Mind the Gap has been performed by Nabiha at the 2012 Danish Music Awards , on 18 April 2013 at the Store Vega. The song will be performed during the album's 2013 autumn tour. Finnish producer Lenno did a 70's disco remix of Mind the Gap, which included instruments of horns and strings. Mind the Gap was played on the ninth episode of Pretty Little Liars ' fourth season, titled Into the Deep. Adapted from liner notes of Mind the Gap: Nabiha - Lead vocals, songwriter Terri Walker - Backing vocals Carl Ryden - songwriter, mixer, guita. Mind the Gap, 02:46. Fearless, 03:34. Sound of My Gun, 03:22. All In Your Head, 03:17. Now playing