» » Mock & Toof - Temporary Happiness

Mock & Toof - Temporary Happiness Full Album

Mock & Toof - Temporary Happiness Full Album Performer: Mock & Toof
Title: Temporary Happiness
Style: Leftfield
Category: Electro
Date of release: 24 Oct 2012
Country: Japan
Label: Octave Lab, Tiny Sticks/M&T Inc
Catalog number: OTLCD-1884, TINC 007
Size MP3: 2354 mb
Size FLAC: 1087 mb
Rating: 4.3


1Don't Work, Don't Care5:03
2Wake Me Up4:00
3Happy Crash4:13
5Walking The Streets7:02
6Everything Is Known4:22
8Confusion Time4:34
9My Head4:44
10Get Out The Vay4:27


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TINC 007Mock & Toof Temporary Happiness ‎(CD, Album)Tiny Sticks/M&T IncTINC 007UK2012


  • ArtworkBillie Jean
  • Mastered ByJohn Dent
  • ProducerMock & Toof
  • VocalsGhostape (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 6, 9)
  • Written-ByDuncan Stump, Ghostape (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 6, 9), Nick Woolfson


Japanese edition comes with the UK pressing disc with catalog number TINC 007. The obi strip lists OTLCD-1884 as the catalog number.


Temporary Happiness - Mock & Toof. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Mock & Toof are a British electronic music act formed by Duncan Stump and Nick Woolfson. The duo have released two acclaimed albums, Tuning Echoes 2010 and Temporary Happiness 2012. They have also released music on DFA Records, Mule Music, and RVNG Intl. Black Jub Tiny Sticks 2007. Album 2012 10 Songs. Temporary Happiness Mock & Toof. Happiness, 2012. Mock & Toof. Confusion Time, 04:34. My Head, 04:44. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Temporary Happiness 2012. Album by Mock & Toof. was remixed in. Snowball Young Marco Remix by Young Marco 2013. Walking the Streets by Mock & Toof feat. Temporary Happiness by Mock & Toof, released 05 December 2017 1. Confusion Time 2. My Head 3. Sleeper 4. Everything Is Known 5. Don't Work, Don't Care 6. Wake Me Up 7. Happy Crash 8. Get Out The Vay 9. Walking The Streets 10. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 GBP or more. Album: Temporary Happiness Track: 7 of 10 Title: Happy Crash Artist: Mock & Toof Label: tiny sticksm&t inc. Cat: TINC007 Formats: CDDigital Digital Release: 1st October 2012 Physical Release: 1st October 2012. About This Release: After 2010's 'Tuning Echoes' free to Mock & Toof Temporary Happiness Confusion Time, My Head and more. 10 tracks 52:12. Mock & Toof is Duncan Stump and Nick Woolfson, two UK producers with a trippy and modern take on low-slung grooves their sound has often been described as disco, a term the duo are loath to be pigeonholed by. They've been around since 2006, but first reached a wide audience a year later when their EP K-Choppers, Brownbred landed on Death From Abroad, an offshoot of DFA. Temporary Happiness comes two years after their first full-length, Tuning Echoes. It's preceded by a single for