» » Mammal - Don't

Mammal - Don't Full Album

Mammal - Don't Full Album Performer: Mammal
Title: Don't
Style: Indie Pop
Category: Pop
Date of release: 01 Jul 1995
Country: UK
Label: Self Invested
Catalog number: Self054CD
Size MP3: 2206 mb
Size FLAC: 1131 mb
Rating: 4.8


1Get Back
5Take My Hand
6Take My Hand (2nd Movement)
7Money (Live)
8Heaven Or Hell
9I Don't Want You
10Baby Don't You Hide Away


  • BassChris Adams
  • DrumsGraeme Carpenter
  • GuitarBill Symonds
  • KeyboardsSimon Chandler
  • Lead VocalsSimon Chandler
  • ProducerSimon Chandler & Chris Adams
  • Written By – Simon Chandler & Chris Adams


Track 7 Recorded Live at Hammersmith Odeon, London in March 1991.


Mammal is the second studio album by the Irish black metal band Altar of Plagues. It was released through Candlelight Records in Europe and Profound Lore Records in North America, each with different artwork. Brandon Stosuy of Pitchfork selected Mammal as 18th album of the top 40 metal albums of 2011. All tracks are written by James Kelly. Altar of Plagues. James Kelly vocals, guitars, keyboards. Dave Condon vocals, bass. Johnny King drums. Mammal are an Australian band that formed in March 2006. Mammal rose up the ranks of the Australian music scene very quickly. Their first self-titled EP was recorded soon after the band came together. Their debut live album Vol:1 The Aural Underground was recorded just 4 months after the band started touring at a sold out show at The Evelyn Hotel on 2 February 2007. Mammal album. Just better. Track listing. Mating Season by Ample Mammal, released 01 June 2010 1. We Come in Pieces 2. Wildebeest Tactics for the 21st Century 3. Blocked Friend Request 4. Benjamin Beemin' 5. Future Versus Calculator 6. Spacecrunkadelix Pt. Set Yourself on Fire Musclehawk 8. The End of Fluorescent 9. Death by Sex in the Marine Environment 10. Trapped in a Single Celled Organism 11. Pushing Time 12. The Atmosphere 13. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Land Mammal - Land Mammal New Full EP Nominated for Best EP of 2019 by the Dallas Observer Music Awards. Land Mammal is on the rise in the State of s debut self titled EP has 5 killer tracks that incorporate funk, rock and punk elements. Devastating live, this must see Australian band has an original sound that'll have you dancing as you raise your fist, creating an unforgettable concert experience. Mammal s touring hasbeen jammed with International supports, sold out shows, plus a huge appearance at the Gold Coast Big Day Out, and coming up: Pushover,MSFEST and Overcranked. Mammal support the EP with the National 'THINK Tour' in March. Songs in album Mammal - Mammal 2006. Mammal - N. Listen to music from Mammal like Smash The Piñata, DEAD & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Mammal. We dont have any upcoming events for this artist right now. Add event View all events. Add image. Add image 1 more photo. Don't want to see ads Upgrade Now. Mammal to Mammal - Camp. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. At first glance, a black metal album of anguished contemplations about death and inevitability that opens with a nearly 19-minute song would seem impenetrable at best, but on Mammal, the second full-length offering from Irish experimenters Altar of Plagues, the whole thing somehow works. In the way that all great black metal albums are, Mammal isn't alienating so much as it is isolating, making the album not only a collection of songs, but a space in which to ruminate carefully over them. Booking Agent: Owen Orford New World Artists oo. The Majority, the title track to 2008 album release by Melbourne band Mammal. Official music video. Ezekiel Ox, Pete Williamson, Nick Adams and Zane Rosanoski