» » La Morte Young - A Quiet - Earthquake Style

La Morte Young - A Quiet - Earthquake Style Full Album

La Morte Young - A Quiet - Earthquake Style Full Album Performer: La Morte Young
Title: A Quiet - Earthquake Style
Style: Experimental, Drone, Free Improvisation
Category: Electro / Jazz / Rock
Date of release: Jul 2018
Country: France
Label: Doubtful Sounds
Catalog number: doubt 17
Size MP3: 1606 mb
Size FLAC: 2589 mb
Rating: 4.2


1Heavens Cover The Abyss (A Solenel Feeling)8:48
2Memory Awake (This World Is Not Conclusion)4:49
3A Quiet - Earthquake Style (The Heaven Above)11:15
4Some Ghastly Fright (The Heaven Below)13:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
doubt 17La Morte Young A Quiet - Earthquake Style ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)Doubtful Soundsdoubt 17France2018


  • Bass, Voice, Toy [Hurgy-Toy]Joëlle Vinciarelli
  • Drums, Percussion, Bass, Toy [Hurgy-Toy]Eric Lombaert
  • Electronics [Electronic Devices]Christian Malfray
  • GuitarThierry Monnier
  • Guitar, Tape [Echo Tape]Pierre Faure
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByNicolas Dick


Recorded at Le Grim (Marseille) - 11.2015
Mixed - 01.2016

Film frames Gaëlle Rouard
Sleeve design Octobre

Thanks to Richard B, Nicolas Dick, Jean-Marc Montera, Nicolas Murer, Lili Reynaud-Dewar & Gaëlle Rouard


A Quiet - Earthquake Style. Play album. Get album. Artist images. La Morte Young. 168 listeners. 2018 г. From La Morte Young A Quiet - Earthquake Style doubtful sounds - 2018. La Monte Young, Marian Zazeela The Black Album 1969 Full Album - Продолжительность: 57:13 Gabriel Albuquerque Recommended for you. Дейл Карнеги. A Quiet - Earthquake Style by La Morte Young, released 05 July 2018 1. A Quiet - Earthquake Style the heaven above 2. Heavens Cover The Abyss a solenel feeling 3. Some Ghastly Fright the heaven below 4. Memory Awake this world is not conclusion. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Le set de La Morte Young le 28 septembre 2019 au . Lille Pierre Faure - guitars, echo tape. 14 December 2019 . Reprenons le dictionnaire Chevalier & Gheerbrant évoqué dans la chronique dA Quiet Earthquake Style, dernier disque de La Morte. 10 June 2019 . The Quiet is Bella Morte's first album released on Metropolis Records. First Light. The Quiet. Living Dead. Hope Again. I Follow. Anndy Deane - vocals, programming. Gopal Metro - bass guitar, programming. Tony Lechmanski - guitar. Bn - guitar. Bella Morte's official website. ВКонтакте универсальное средство для общения и поиска друзей и одноклассников, которым ежедневно пользуются десятки миллионов человек. Мы хотим, чтобы друзья, однокурсники, одноклассники, соседи. A Quiet Earthquake Style is generally more of an experimental and transitional work than an unambiguous success, but I definitely appreciate that La Morte Young have avoided repeating themselves and found some curious and unexpected ways to expand their aesthetic boundaries. They were just a bit too ambitious in those regards than would be ideal, as most of the album conspicuously avoids playing to band's strengths. I have already mentioned my appreciation for Lombaerd's virtuosity, but Thierry Monnier and Pierre Faure both from Sun Stabbed are truly gifted architects of sculpted. Самые новые твиты от doubtful sounds nemiriort: Back in business since almost 10 years for Sun Stabbed . Earthquake is the first album by Electric Sun. It was released in 1979 by Metronome. All compositions by Uli Roth. Electric Sun 5:16. Lilac 2:49. Burning Wheels Turning 6:41. Japanese Dream 3:52. Sundown 4:06. Winterdays 1:25. Still So Many Lives Away 4:40. Earthquake 10:31. Uli Roth: guitars, vocals. Clive Edwards: drums. Ule Ritgen: bass guitar. Produced by Uli Roth for Breeze-Music