» » Insult - Emobashing Fastcore Pimps

Insult - Emobashing Fastcore Pimps Full Album

Insult - Emobashing Fastcore Pimps Full Album Performer: Insult
Title: Emobashing Fastcore Pimps
Style: Thrash, Hardcore
Category: Rock
Date of release: 2007
Country: Germany
Label: Power It Up
Catalog number: P.I.U. #71
Size MP3: 1353 mb
Size FLAC: 2404 mb
Rating: 4.8


1The Answer
2Time Does Not Heal
3Money Talks (Cryptic Slaughter)
5Modern Fascist Retards (Scumbag Duke's Revenge)
6Modern Fascist Rednecks
7Mindless (Infest)
8Let's Give Emo... (Sandal-Horror Paert 2)
9Payback (Grizzly Version)
10The Fine Art Of Emo-Bashing
12Let's Give Emo Something Real To Cry About
14Stay Out
15Another Day At The Office
16Ruined By Clowns Like You
17Dutch Thrash On The Rise
18Insanity Reigns Supreme
19Dinner Is Served
22Rich Bastards / System Freaks
23To Blame
24Time Does Not Heal (Grizzly Version)
26Wrong Expression
29Words Only
31One Inch To Far
32The Truth
33Rip Off The Rich
34Swampfoot (Spazz)
36Sweet Revenge


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SW 79Insult Emobashing Fastcore Pimps ‎(CD, Comp)Six WeeksSW 79Netherlands2003
noneInsult Emobashing Fastcore Pimps ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Blu)Power It UpnoneGermany2007


  • ArtworkSzymon Siech
  • GuitarAran Fold (tracks: A1 to A10)
  • LayoutBenhume
  • PerformerEl Sancho, Grizzly Rob, Loekie Adams, Nabbe The Bastard
  • VocalsScumbag Duke (tracks: A1 to A16)


B11 is not listed on the tracklist.
Comes with an insert.

"This discography was originally released on CD format by Six Weeks Records and contains everything we've ever recorded and released. Some of these songs never saw the light of day due to fascism and corruption. The rest of them can be found on a bunch of records, compilations and shitty tapes."

Track A6 is a cover version of a song originally performed by Infest.
Track B11 is a cover version of a song originally performed by Cryptic Slaughter.
Track B13 is a cover version of a song originally performed by Spazz.


  • Matrix / Runout: p.i.u. 71 A SST -15746-
  • Matrix / Runout: p.i.u. 71 B -15746- SST


Emobashing Fastcore Pimps - Insult. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Emobashing Fastcore Pimps. Album 2003 37 Songs. More By Insult. Insult - Live 12-29-06. Abysmal Incantations. Katayama - EP. Listen free to Insult Emobashing Fastcore Pimps Modern Fascist Rednecks, Sincerity and more. 37 tracks 60:40. Album Name Emobashing Fastcore Pimps. Type Album. Дата релиза 16 Сентябрь 2003. Лейблы Power It Up. Songs in album Insult - Emo Bashing Fastcore Pimps 2003. Insult - Modern Fascist Rednecks. Insult - Sincerity. Insult - Stay Out. Insult - Wrong Expression. Insult - Rich Bastards Systemfreaks. 2012 Six Weeks. Legal Privacy Cookies About Ads