» » Cribs, The - The New Fellas

Cribs, The - The New Fellas Full Album

Cribs, The - The New Fellas Full Album Performer: Cribs, The
Title: The New Fellas
Style: Indie Rock
Category: Rock
Date of release: 20 Feb 2006
Country: UK
Label: Wichita
Catalog number: WEBB082LP
Size MP3: 1547 mb
Size FLAC: 2637 mb
Rating: 4.7


Recorded By – Bruce Wood, Tony Birch
2Hello? Oh...
3I'm Alright, Me
4It Was Only Love
Accordion – Ryan JarmanViolin – Gary Jarman, Ryan Jarman
5You're Gonna Lose Us
Producer – Bernard Butler
6The New Fellas
8Things Aren't Gonna Change
Saxophone – Ollie WestonTrombone – Mike KearseyTrumpet – Ben Edwards Trumpet [Lead] – Anthony Rossomando
9The Wrong Way To Be
10We Can No Longer Cheat You
Backing Vocals – Sarah Williams
11Mirror Kissers
12Hey Scenesters!


  • Artwork By [Design] – Nick Scott
  • Artwork By [Illustrations] – Hiromix
  • Bass, VocalsGary Jarman
  • DrumsRoss Jarman
  • EngineerSebastian Lewsley
  • Guitar, VocalsRyan Jarman
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Performer [Feedback]Edwyn Collins
  • Mastered ByGuy
  • Photography [Additional] – Nick Scott
  • Photography [Original] – Andrew Kendall
  • ProducerEdwyn Collins (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • SongwriterCribs, The
  • Vocals [Crowd]Punters, The


Recorded at West Heath Studios, London, UK.
Track 10 (B4) recorded live on Scarborough beach and mixed at West Heath Studios, London.
Mastered at The Exchange, London.


The New Fellas - The Cribs. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The New Fellas is the title of The Cribs' second album released in 2005. It placed at No. In 2007, the song Hey Scenesters was named one of the 'Greatest Indie Anthems Ever', by the influential music magazine NME. In December 2009, Q Magazine made it one of their Albums of the Century in their year end issue. In October 2015, 'The New Fellas' was inducted into the DIY Hall of Fame. All songs written by Ryan Jarman, Ross Jarman, and Gary Jarman. The Cribs - The New Fellas 2005. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock. The Cribs. Songs in album The Cribs - The New Fellas 2005. The Cribs - Hey Scenesters 354. The Cribs - I'm Alright Me. The Cribs - Martell. The Cribs - Mirror Kissers. The Cribs - We Can No Longer Cheat You. The Cribs - It Was Only Love. The Cribs - The New Fellas. The Cribs - Hello Oh. The Cribs -. The New Fellas. Alternative free to The Cribs The New Fellas Hey Scenesters, I'm Alright Me and more. 11 tracks 34:24. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Play album. Get album. song the new fellas from the album the new fellas. The Cribs - Cheat On Me - Продолжительность: 3: New Fellas. Hello Oh. The Wrong Way To Be. Things Arent Gonna Change. Released June 20, 2005. The New Fellas Tracklist. Hey Scenesters. What's the point in compromise Get your dignity and leave Don't be too abstract though Cos I need a signal like you wont believe You were always late but you always had a story But that's not over wait. Because a guy I used to know Is returning now to show That the wrong way to be Is rubbing off on me And no you can't come back to mine But you will always blow my mind Yeah the wrong way to be Is rubbing off on me. Now I'm haunted by dreams of you And all of the things that we've been through I'm sorry is nothing new I'm haunted by dreams of you Cos you was on our road The day we were told That you are not coming home