» » Coalesce - OXEP

Coalesce - OXEP Full Album

Coalesce - OXEP Full Album Performer: Coalesce
Title: OXEP
Style: Hardcore
Category: Rock
Date of release: 08 Dec 2009
Country: US
Label: Relapse Records
Catalog number: RR7064
Size MP3: 2376 mb
Size FLAC: 2073 mb
Rating: 4.2


1Ox To Ore
2To My Ruin
3Absent In Death
4Ore To Earth
5Through Sparrows I Rest
Vocals [Backing] – Reagan Ingram
6Joyless In Life
7The Blind Eye


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RR7064Coalesce OXEP ‎(CD, EP)Relapse RecordsRR7064US2009
RR7064Coalesce OXEP ‎(12", S/Sided, EP, Etch, Cle)Relapse RecordsRR7064US2009
RR7064Coalesce OXEP ‎(12", S/Sided, EP, Etch, Sil)Relapse RecordsRR7064US2009
RR7064Coalesce OXEP ‎(CD, EP, Promo)Relapse RecordsRR7064US2009
RR7064Coalesce OXEP ‎(12", S/Sided, EP, Etch, Sil)Relapse RecordsRR7064US2009


  • BassNathan Ellis
  • DrumsNathan Richardson
  • EngineerEd Rose
  • GuitarJes Steineger
  • Mastered ByMichael Fossenkemper
  • Mixed ByEd Rose
  • VocalsSean Ingram


Housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Side B has an etched design. Comes with a download card.

Pressing information:
100 Clear (Not available to the public.)
500 180GM Black (This.)
500 White/Silver Split
500 Silver


  • Barcode: 781676706419
  • Matrix / Runout: 83454E1/A


  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 83454E


OXEP by Coalesce, released 10 November 2009 1. Oxe to Ore 2. The Blind Eye 3. Joyless In Life 4. To My Ruin 5. Absent In Death 6. Through Sparrows I Rest 7. Ore to Earth OX EP' is the completion to COALESCE's reunion release 'OX. OX EP' features seven tracks that verge from aggressive hardcore to melancholic drama, showing all facets of this tremendous, uncompromising band. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. OX is the fourth and final studio album by American metalcore band Coalesce, released on June 9, 2009 through Relapse Records. It is the band's only studio album released since 1999's 0:12 Revolution in Just Listening. OX became Coalesce's first charting release, peaking at number 28 on the US Top Heatseekers chart. All songs written by Coalesce. Sean Ingram vocals. Jes Steineger guitar. Nathan Ellis bass. Nathan Jr. Richardson drums. Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Ed Rose. Released November 10, 2009. OXEP Tracklist. Ox to Ore Lyrics. The Blind Eye Lyrics. Joyless In Life Lyrics. OXEP is a mathcore music ep recording by COALESCE released in 2009 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Coalesce - oxep. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. OXEP, 2009. To My Ruin, 04:30. Through Sparrows I Rest, 02:22. Now playing: The Weeknd Blinding Lights. Music World Lyrics C Coalesce Albums OXEP. Coalesce Album. Album 2009 7 Songs. More By Coalesce. In Tongues We Speak - EP. 0:12 Revolution In Just Listening. Listen free to Coalesce OXEP Ox to Ore, The Blind Eye and more. 7 tracks 16:19. OXEP is an extended play by the American metalcore band Coalesce. The EP was released on November 10, 2009 through Relapse Records. The album was planned and written prior to the release of OXEP's companion album, Ox. The following is a list of releases created by American hardcore band Coalesce. A Give Them Rope was reissued as Give Them Rope, She Said in 2004 with new artwork. B Ox peaked at number 28 on the US Top Heatseekers chart. C A 7 vinyl that includes two new songs in a hand screened gatefold. D An untraditionally shaped vinyl-only release of early demos. E Contains 15 full shows on four discs. It is only available through Coalesces' website and live shows. Features Song Lyrics for Coalesce's OXEP album. Coalesce - OXEP Album Lyrics. To My Ruin Lyrics. Through Sparrows I Rest Lyrics. Coalesce Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album