» » Anti-Flag - A Document Of Dissent

Anti-Flag - A Document Of Dissent Full Album

Anti-Flag - A Document Of Dissent Full Album Performer: Anti-Flag
Title: A Document Of Dissent
Style: Punk
Category: Rock
Date of release: 22 Jul 2014
Country: US
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Catalog number: 921-1
Size MP3: 1058 mb
Size FLAC: 2892 mb
Rating: 4.9


1Tearing Everyone Down
2That's Youth
3Broken Bones
4Die For The Government
5Cities Burn
6911 For Peace
7Rank N File
8The Bright Lights Of America
9Angry, Yound And Poor
10The Economy Is Suffering... Let It Die
11Death Of A Nation
12Hymn For The Dead
13This Is The New Sound
15Spaz's House Destruction Party
161 Trillion Dollar$
17Underground Network
18Fuck Police Brutality
19Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd's Clothing)
20This Is The End
21This Machine Kills Fascists
22The Press Corpse
23You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
24Good And Ready
25Power To The Peaceful
26A New Kind Of Army


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
921-1Anti-Flag A Document Of Dissent ‎(2x12", Comp, Gat)Fat Wreck Chords921-1US2014
921-2Anti-Flag A Document Of Dissent ‎(CD, Comp, Dig)Fat Wreck Chords921-2US2014
FAT921-1Anti-Flag A Document Of Dissent ‎(2x12", Comp, Ltd, Gat)Fat Wreck ChordsFAT921-1US2014


Limited to 250 copies.
Sold online by A-F Records only.
Anti-Flag 20th Anniversary Best Of Collection: 1993-2013


A Document Of Dissent: 1993-2013 is a compilation album by the punk band Anti-Flag. The album was released on July 21, 2014, on Fat Wreck Chords. It marked the band's first release on the label since The Terror State, in 2003. The album contains 26 tracks recorded and released by the band between 1993 and 2013, each newly remastered by Mass Giorgini. All music is composed by Anti-Flag. Justin Sane guitar, vocals. Pat Thetic drums. Chris Head guitar, vocals tracks 3-26. A Document of Dissent by Anti-Flag, released 22 July 2014 1. Die For The Government 2. Fuck Police Brutality 3. Tearing Everyone Down 4. A New Kind Of Army 5. That's Youth 6. Angry, Young and Poor 7. This Machine Kills Fascists 8. Underground Network 9. Spazs House Destruction Party 10. 911 for Peace 11. Turncoat 12. Rank N File 13. Power to the Peaceful 14. Death of a Nation 15. You Can Kill the Protester, But you Cant Kill the Protest 16. The Press Corpse 17. Hymn for the Dead 18. 1 Trillion Dollar 19. This is the End 20. Cities Burn 21. Good and Ready 22. The Bright Lights of Americ. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD. Album 2014 26 Songs. More By Anti-Flag. See . A Document of Dissent: 1993-2013. And while their music is all about looking forward and fighting for change, the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania band takes an opportunity to look back at its work on A Document of Dissent: 1993-2013. Over the course of 26 tracks and a two-hour running time, the collection touches on all nine of the band's studio albums. While this serves as a fantastic sampler of Anti-Flag's work for new fans to explore, the highlight of the best-of set is the liner notes. Providing a whole new layer of insight, A Document of Dissent's booklet features notes from the band on every song in the collect. Band Name Anti-Flag. Album Name A Document of Dissent: 1993-2013. Type Compilation. 发布日期 21 七月 2014. Features Song Lyrics for Anti-Flag's A Document of Dissent album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User jigsaw puzzles for free Home. A Document of Dissent, 2014. A New Kind of Army, 03:42. That's Youth, 03:06. Angry, Young and Poor, 02:42. This Machine Kills Fascists, 01:36. Spaz's House Destruction Party, 03:03. Death of a Nation, 01:54. You Can Kill the Protester, But You Can't Kill the Protest, 02:33. Listen free to AntiFlag A Document of Dissent: 1993-2013 Die for the Government, Fuck Police Brutality and more. 26 tracks 80:02. Anti-Flag are an American punk rock band from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States. The band is well known for political activism, focusing on anti-war activism, anti-imperialism, class struggle, human rights, and various sociopolitical sentiments. The line-up includes singerguitarist Justin Sane and drummer Pat Thetic, who founded the band later members are guitarist Chris Head, and singerbassist Chris Barker 2 who replaced Jamie Cock Towns, who had replaced original bassist Andy Flag in 1997 following his departure one year prior. Anti-Flag is known also for t read more. A Document of Dissent. Die for the Government. Your browser does not support the audio element. Fuck Police Brutality. Tearing Everyone Down. A New Kind of Army. See which songs from which albums AntiFlag played during the A Document of Dissent tour. AntiFlag Albums by tour: A Document of Dissent