» » All Shall Perish - The Price Of Existence

All Shall Perish - The Price Of Existence Full Album

All Shall Perish - The Price Of Existence Full Album Performer: All Shall Perish
Title: The Price Of Existence
Style: Hardcore, Death Metal
Category: Rock
Country: Germany
Label: Nuclear Blast
Catalog number: NB 1670-2, 27361 16702
Size MP3: 1563 mb
Size FLAC: 1602 mb
Rating: 4.2


2The Last Relapse6:41
3Prisoner Of War4:44
4The True Beast3:37
5There Is No Business To Be Done On A Dead Planet3:03
7We Hold These Truths....3:44
9The Day Of Justice3:33
10Wage Slaves3:44
11Better Living Through Catastrophe5:00


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 1670-2All Shall Perish The Price Of Existence ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Nuclear BlastNB 1670-2Germany2006
NB 1670-2, 1670-2All Shall Perish The Price Of Existence ‎(CD, Album, RP)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 1670-2, 1670-2USUnknown
MASS CD 1499 DGAll Shall Perish The Price Of Existence ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Metal Mind ProductionsMASS CD 1499 DGPoland2014
PARK 9064, noneAll Shall Perish The Price Of Existence ‎(CD, Album)Park , Dream On Records, Nuclear BlastPARK 9064, noneSouth Korea2006
NB 1670-2, 27361 16702All Shall Perish The Price Of Existence ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 1670-2, 27361 16702Germany2006


  • ArtworkDennis Sibeijn, Monument Studio
  • Bass, Music By, PerformerMike Tiner
  • BookingMatt
  • Drums, Music By, PerformerMatt Kuykendall
  • EngineerZack Ohren
  • Lead Guitar, Music By, PerformerChris Storey
  • LegalIan J. Friedman Esq.
  • Photography ByCarlos Saldana
  • ProducerAll Shall Perish
  • Rhythm Guitar, Music By, PerformerBen Orum
  • Vocals, Music By, PerformerHernan Hermida


Nuclear Blast GmbH. Manufactured in Germany.

“The Price Of Existence” recorded March - May 2006.


  • Barcode (Printed): 7 27361 16702 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 727361167028
  • Matrix / Runout: CAP00047 NB1670-2DLT 02 OMM Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR78
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UGAE
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 07027


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Recorded At – Castle Ultimate Studios
  • Mixed At – Castle Ultimate Studios
  • Mastered At – Castle Ultimate Studios
  • Pressed By – Technicolor – CAP000047


The Price of Existence is the second album by American deathcore band All Shall Perish, released in 2006. This is the first album to feature Eddie Hermida on vocals. It has sold approximately 20,000 records worldwide. The bonus tracks on the Korean release are actually two tracks from the band's previous album Hate, Malice, Revenge. The title of track 4 is a quote from prominent environmentalist David Brower. The song's theme also matches Brower's opinion on how the Earth is dying and his concern. This album hasn't been put on Youtube so I decided to. Tracklist 1. Eradication 0:00 2. Wage Slaves 3:54 3. The Day of Justice 7:36 4. There Is No Shall Perish - The Day Of Justice. All Shall Perish - There Is No Business To Be Done On A Dead Planet. All Shall Perish - Better Living Through Catastrophe. All Shall Perish - Prisoner Of War. All Shall Perish - Greyson. Listen free to All Shall Perish The Price Of Existence Eradication, Wage Slaves and more. 11 tracks 43:10. All Shall Perish. With their second effort, 2006's The Price of Existence, improved financial support from new record company Nuclear Blast who only reissued the debut, put out by an obscure Japanese label have made it possible for the band to exacerbate those contrasts more effectively, while simultaneously proving that this 'best of both worlds' mentality was no thoughtless fluke. All Shall Perish discography main. Revenge 2003. Awaken the Dreamers 2008. All Shall Perish discography all. Blind Guardian, Chrome Division, All Shall Perish, Mendeed 2006. The Price of Existence. Type: Full-length. The price isn't too high. Review Summary: The Price of Existence comes charging towards you at 100 mph and never lets up. All Shall Perish deliver one of the most intense metal albums of 2006. However, one can only listen to so many breakdowns in one album. Intensity: great energy, strength, concentration, vehemence, etc. as of activity, thought, or feeling. All Shall Perish really like being intense. Intense to the point where you almost feel uneasy listening to them. There are few albums I have that wear me out while I listen to them, and The Price of Existence is definitely one of them. Band Name All Shall Perish. Album Name The Price of Existence. Type Album. Released date 08 August 2006. Labels Nuclear Blast Dream On Paranoid Records. The Price Of Existence. Released August 8, 2006. The Price Of Existence Tracklist. Eradication Lyrics. Wage Slaves Lyrics