» » Aim For The Head - Demo 2004

Aim For The Head - Demo 2004 Full Album

Aim For The Head - Demo 2004 Full Album Performer: Aim For The Head
Title: Demo 2004
Style: Hardcore
Category: Rock
Date of release: 2004
Country: UK
Label: Not On Label
Size MP3: 2113 mb
Size FLAC: 2136 mb
Rating: 4.9


1Never Go Down
2Grasp This Chance
3Broken Again
4Waste Your Breath


  • BassRobin Tyres
  • DrumsBucky O Hare
  • GuitarDon Squire, James Bailey
  • VocalsJake Burton


Aim For The Head - Eradicate to Reason Track 3 from 2007 Demo AFTH was a grind band from Baltimore, . Aim for the Head. Type: Demo. Release for the Head - Brody's Militia. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen to music from Aim For The Head like Police Violence, Warmonger & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Aim For The Head. There are three bands who use the name Aim For The Head: 1. Four morons from Sheffield creating rad music for your ears. Check them out: 2. Leicestershire hardcore band. Now defunct. Four of the five members went on to form Brain Dead. A deathgrin read more. Track name. Demo 2004 is the demo album by French post-metal band Year of No Light, released in 2004. Most of the songs were later re-recorded for the band's first album, Nord. All tracks written by Year of No Light. Thanatos 4:18. L'Angoisse Du Veilleur De Nuit D'Autoroute Les Soirs D'Alarme À Accident 2:44. Le Rire Mauvais Des Enfants Sages 1:06. Tu As Fait De Moi Un Homme Meilleur 4:16. Aim For The Head. Your Rating. Overview . Listen to online Aim For The Head - Demo 2004, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Aim For The Head - Demo 2004 from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label catalog number none. This album was released in 2004 year. Date of Copyright: C 2004. The album included the following session artists: Bass. Robin Tyres. Media productions that never miss. Aim For The Head added 15 new photos to the album Portfolio. 14 August 2017 . 15 photos. 18 February 2017 . This is Taptafel - Herberg de Compagnie by Aim For The Head on Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them. Learn More. Aim for the Head - 199V, Krysten Simone, Krysten Simone, 199V. Aim For Da Head - Back On Track. Telegraph - The Veil Of Maya. Veil Of Maya - The Higler. Veil Of Maya - The Uprising. Cruzh - Aim For The Head. Cynic - Veil Of Maya. Therion - Symphony Of The Dead Bonus Track. Veil Of Maya - Mikasa. Red Aim - - Bonus Track